Pulaski County Library

Title Name Phone Email
Director Sally Warburton 540-994-2451 swarburton@pclibs.org
Public Services Coordinator Justine Farlow 540-994-2456 jbfarlow@pclibs.org
Circulation Judy Baker 540-980-2457 jwbaker@pclibs.org
Circulation Cindy Perry 540-980-2457 cwperry@pclibs.org
Circulation Elaine Powell 540-980-7770
Circulation Cathy Scharlau 540-980-7770
Youth Services Librarian
Preschool Outreach
Jenafer Coalson 540-994-2458 jcoalson@pclibs.org
Youth Services Assistant Taylor Quesenberry 540-994-2455 tkquesenberry@pclibs.org
Technology Coordinator Carol Smith 540-994-2453 chsmith@pclibs.org
Technical Services
Material Processing
Cassie Slaughter 540-994-2452 cslaughter@pclibs.org
Acquisitions Regina Dickenson 540-994-2461 rdickinson@pclibs.org

Charles & Ona B. Free Memorial Library

Title Name Phone Email
Branch Manager Aaron Jarrells 540-674-2856 ajarrells@pclibs.org
Part Time Library Clerk Karen Alderman 540-994-2456